Skip to main content

Board of Directors

About Habitat

Executive Officers

Ed Lee, Chair Habitat for Humanity of Greater Cincinnati Affiliate Representative
Eren Demiray, Treasurer FirstEnergy At-Large
Heidi Kern, Executive Director Habitat for Humanity of Fulton County Vice Chair
Todd Miller, Secretary Habitat for Humanity of Delaware and Union Counties Affiliate Representative

Board Members

Alena Cunningham Telhio Credit Union At-Large
Susan Dersch Habitat for Humanity-U.S. Office At-Large
Tony DiBlasi Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing At-Large
Christian Donovan Luper Neidenthal and Logan At-Large
Doug Garver, Retired Ohio Housing Finance Agency At-Large
Caitlyn Moritz Habitat of Humanity of Southeast Ohio Affiliate Representative
Terry Schulz Ohio ReStore Council At-Large
Beth Weaver Habitat for Humanity in Wayne County Affiliate Representative
Gretchen Long Westfield Insurance At-Large
Carrie Arblaster Ohio REALTORS At-Large


  • OCCH
  • westfield
  • ohfa
  • first energy
    first energy
  • Installed Building Products Foundation
  • owens corning
    owens corning